Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Willow Creek Grill and RAW Sushi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boise, ID

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Willow Creek Grill and RAW Sushi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Slmckee50 10 days ago

Salmon Run

My daughter and her husband love sushi, My husband and I not so much. There are very few places you can go which have both an excellent menu for sushi as well as an extremely varied and extensive menu for other fare. I had the Salmon Run which was a very generous portion of salmon done to perfection with a delightful vinaigrette which did not overpower. The portion was so large, I even took some home to enjoy later. My husband had (as he usually does) a bacon cheeseburger and could hardly get his mouth around it. My daughter and her husband raved about the sushi also, but they are regular customers, so they were not surprised by how good it was. I highly recommend the Salmon Run. It was just perfect

Dan 3 months ago

S.B.L.T.

My friend Sandy swears this is the best sandwich you’ll ever eat. I believe her.

Carmi 4 months ago

Sesame Chicken

The description in the menu grabbed my attention and I kept coming back to this item. I decided to give it a try. Hands down the best chicken sandwich ever. The sauce! I will be back.

Teresa 5 months ago

Japanese Taco

There are my favorite, they just spicy enough and I could eat 2 orders!

Michelle 6 months ago

THE Burger

Delicious lunch with great service! Highly recommend the sushi too! The patio is very inviting.

Yellowfever5546 24 days ago

Fish Tacos

Perfect portions price, and presentation of the the fish tacos. That was my first impression when the food was delivered. The balance of flavors from the zesty sauce to the flaky fish coincide in every bite. Coopled with choice of sides, I felt satisfied and not stuffed. Believe it or not, it goes great with an IPA. The service was spot on and everything was well timed. See you there.

Saundra 3 months ago

Mushroom Tacos

So delicious and generous portion

Alexvbastow 4 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Quite literally that picture perfect 'dilla you think of when it's what you're craving! One of the best in town. 5+ stars. The shining beacon of restaurant 'dillas!

Hollie 5 months ago

Anaheim Turkey

Willowcreek is our go-to neighborhood spot! The staff is always friendly and the menu is great. I love the Anaheim Turkey and my kiddo loves the fish and chips.

Jerad 7 months ago

Sake

Compliments my sushi! So yummy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA