Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Willow Creek Grill and RAW Sushi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boise, ID

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Willow Creek Grill and RAW Sushi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laurice 5 days ago

Fish Tacos

These are really good fish tacos!

Tyler about 1 month ago

Mariposa

You guys are incredible! The new sushi menu really shows talent and passion. The rice is cooked perfectly and amount on each roll is just right, unlike most sushi places in town. The rolls are well balanced with flavor and not over sauced. As always the service is the BEST!

Tami about 2 months ago

Cedar Fired Salmon

If you would like to have a wonderful piece of salmon I would recommend trying this. Nice portion size and cooked to perfection. The sides, vegetable medley and potatoes are a great addition to the meal. If you're in the mood for a good old fashioned burger, order "The Burger". I've been spoiled eating this burger and I will only eat this hamburger from Willowcreek now. Also the twig or french fries are awesome. Your choice of regular or sweet potato or a mixture. I also recommend the Asian salad with the sesame crusted chicken. The dressing is light and makes the salad outstanding. The staff are very kind and considerate. Hope you enjoy as much as I have.

Mobz319 2 months ago

The Big Grilled Cheese

I started working nearby Willowcreek Grill a few months ago and have literally not been able to stop ordering from them at least once a week! Their Grilled Cheese is one of the best items on the menu. I look forward to ordering weekly from them for lunch, and I would recommend their great service. 5/5 stars.

Carolinedunton 3 months ago

Green Dragon

This is the BEST sushi roll I have ever had. It is so good.

Bwolff18 5 days ago

Big Island

Great tasting roll with a hint of sweetness, turned into a go to when I get a craving.

Jessica about 2 months ago

Calamari

Out of this world!!!!

Joan about 2 months ago

Groovin' Reuben

I love your Rubens so much, I can't count how many times I have had them,

Cabnharris 3 months ago

Portobello Melt

Love this! The mushroom is tender and loved the rosemary aioli with all the other flavors on a beautiful slightly toasted brioche bun! One of my favorites at Willow Creek.

Lakedancesteps 3 months ago

Beer Battered Fish and Chips

I really enjoyed this dish. The fish were crispy--yet moist on the inside. Great quality and presentation. I would definitely order this again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA