Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Willow Creek Grill and RAW Sushi. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boise, ID

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Willow Creek Grill and RAW Sushi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tking101 4 days ago

Portobello Melt

This was my 1st time here. The service was fantastic. Our server was very friendly, attentive and although it was not busy thankfully he didn't hover like we have had with other restaurants. We started off with the calamari. Was super excited when after waiting a bit we were told It's made to order and would be right out. It was nice to find a place that doesn't over cook it. Sadly the batter was flavorless as there was very little to no seasoning and the wasabi mayo dip did not help as it's just two flavorless items mixed together. Would have preferred a red dipping sauce with the calamari then maybey there would be some flavor to this appetizer. Happily though the portobello melt did not disappoint and made up for it. It was perfectly cooked, and had all the tight flavors. The fish and chips was fenominal according to my spouse and portions did not disappoint. Had left overs to take home and enjoy for later. Other reviews say the calamari is the best in Boise, so I will definitely try it again next time we are in. Ya never know when some days may just be an off day.

Mike 10 days ago

Regular Fries

Ok, I know why review fries. Tried one French Fry you have tried they all. No, not true, try theses and you will never say that again. Not sure just why these are great fries, I just know they are. There is just the right amount of crispness on the outside and on the inside there is the very smooth soft tasty potato that I love. Try them you will love them.

Brad 18 days ago

The Tuna Melt

Great sandwich!

Hawkmji 22 days ago

Willowcreek Crab Cakes

By far the best crab cakes I have ever had! My wife and I will definitely be going back! We can't wait to try out the rest of the menu!

Ladytarabelle about 1 month ago

Crunchy Hippie

The only sushi I eat. Anytime. Anywhere.

Nadper123 9 days ago

Calamari

Hands down the best calamari in Boise. We have been coming here for years and they never disappoint. Consistent food quality and guest experience.

Mike 10 days ago

Sesame Chicken

Simply the very best chicken sandwich I have ever tasted. I mean best any where.

Brad 18 days ago

Rattlesnake

Absolutely mouthwatering good!

Tara 24 days ago

Poke Tower

Pokè tower for the win! Fresh cucumbers, pineapples and large portions of sashimi make the perfect cool summer dish - so refreshing a large size for sharing. You can't beat cozy inside seating with an option of a shaded patio - with live music at times! Love this Bench neighborhood spot with friendly service! Thanks Willowcreek!

Artchamp68 about 1 month ago

Salmon Run

I get this wonderful salad almost every week (take out. do you think I have a problem?)! It is such a great, refreshing and clean meal and is well done -- all year around. Once they forgot to put the tasty citrus dressing in with the salad and I was SOOOOO sad! Another time, after I had not been eating bread for a long time (but during the pandemic I wanted comfort food) and I asked for bread again, someone put TWO pieces in my order. I appreciate these guys so much for their food and their service!!! Willow Creek Grill rocks and so does this salad!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA